The robbers.

I was going to my friends house on Monday when I remembered something I left my bag at home. So I went back home but seconds before I entered the house I herd a BOOM an explosive went of inside my house. Because we had just been rob so in bolted to my friends house to call my parents. When I got there the door was looked and they were running after me. I had never ran so hard in my life I was screaming luckily at that moment my friend pulled in to the drive way but they through an explosive on the car. BOOM BOOM BOOM.

One thought on “The robbers.”

  1. Hello Lily,

    Your story could have been from a movie plot. It has drama, danger and a dramatic ending leaving readers to wonder if you survived the experience. I could imagine, had the story continued, the police would have soon arrived and an investigation begun.
    Keep writing and sharing.

    Ross Mannell (Team 100WC)
    Teacher (retired), N.S.W., Australia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *